Vs. ANOTHER SET OF BITCHES FOR TRIOS ROUND TWO HONEY! Breakdown 10.28.21

cropped-carmella-wwe-2.jpg

“When people look at you which is like all the time honey, they actually stare at Kennie which I don’t mind, most people are creeped out after like 5 seconds, stare at me all you want, I’m worth every bit of it, I often wonder why the SCW is failing miserably in promoting their biggest star. Lets face it, even when I was off to Hollywood making millions and entertaining everyone on the silver screen with my red-carpet appearances and being the most beautiful woman on the planet, I’m not being facetious, truth hurts, get used to it, this company was suffering.

Kennie saved it.

Now, embroiled in a bitter and ugly divorce, yes Jonny isn’t taking this very well, though sometimes I believe that maybe he doesn’t really understand the whole scope of this honey, for me, I mean especially me, Jonny needs to see things are not going to always be what they seem. A girl like Kennie needs to be able to live her life and not shackled, while most importantly?

Make money.

I have a lifestyle to uphold honey, there are things that Kennie wants that she is not willing to give up, oh no siree! This is why the SCW need to shell out the money, and my negotiation tactics were everything but passive. I know…. I know…. Many of you think I am a bitch for what I did to Jonny, but simmer down, he had it coming. Think about ME for once and the heartache Kennie is going through, there are two sides to this and all of you are concentrating on only one of them, sheesh!

And it should be ALL Kennie!”

 

PASSIVE AGGRESSIVE

While everyone else and their mother want to paint me out to be this villain, which is so uncalled for considering I have done nothing wrong but use my woman empowerment to stand up for myself, not like Kennie is cheating on Jonny, I have always been faithful, it was never about that,. There are so many angles to this story and everything else going on in my life that has put so much pressure on Kennie that I had to take a Xanax just to clam me down, I want everyone to know that it is hard to deal with a 15-year-old daughter that is upset with her mommy because she wants to divorce her step daddy. Listen, Kennie is really feeling it emotionally right now, I mean SCW as well? Once Mr. D was beat up bad by Gio, a part timer may I say and not on Kennie’s level, just watch Rise to Greatness from a few years back, it seems this company has even taken a less of an interest in my contributions thanks to some asshole named Cian O’ Dwyer. I mean last week on Trios Kennie was able to get the pinfall, that accounts to something, I should be ranked Number One in the Elite 15, EVERYONE should be talking about Kennie, let me say that again….

EVERYONE.

This is the same type of treatment I was getting back in 2015, when being threatened to be fired by Mr. D back then when he didn’t realize what type of an asset I am, and look, I love Ollie, Mr. D is like my lost long gay father, always being there for Kennie, was at my wedding, more for me than Jonny, don’t fool yourself into thinking otherwise, but this abuse needs to halt like right now. So now Kennie has to deal with the second round of Trios, her ex-boyfriend, which was more of just screwing in a janitorial closet, Ricky James and Kandis who’s huge ass if it lands on Kennie will be instant suffocation.

Yeah, no thanks.

 

Breakdown

Last Week

 

After winning our Trios match which let’s be honest, who didn’t think we were going to win, duh, Team Kennie all the way. I saw Jonny there, he looked to be in better spirits, still cheering me on, bless his little heart, he loves me, who can blame him. When I came back to the SCW I wanted the attention I deserved and instead? I was given nothing. It sucked but even worse? I had to go out there and find a challenge for Rise to Greatness, honey and impede my dear friend, Bree Lancaster’s match with Ravyn Taylor, bitch thing to do, I get it.

I was worried though, yes Kennie of all people worried you may ask? Why am I asking myself questions, that is so crazy, but anyway, with Sonya and her upset with me because of Jonny, then we have the fact this company needs to have a KENNIE APPRECIATION DAY, and we are totally missing the ball on this, but instead they treat me like my name is ….

Stacy Kissinger.

Yeah, really.

At least I have Brittany Lohan with me, she is a huge help and someone that can surely help me with whatever it is that I need. After Breakdown, Kennie needed to relax, the hotel suite was nice, for Texas anyway. Kicking off my shoes, I had this cute naked nail polish on, wearing black Spanx and a white blouse, pouring me a drink, Brittany was right there with me, so being nice I went ahead and poured her one too. “Now, if I get drunk, you’re not like going to take advantage of me honey? You are twice my size and would manhandle me all over the place.”, I said to her, trying to make sure she doesn’t get any ideas, Kennie doesn’t go that way, but teasing Brittany is a good thing, she can always think there is a surprise waiting for her on the other side.

“I like men too.”, Brittany responded which actually surprised me, bringing a smile to my face, there is a God… oh wait she was dating Matty Stone for a while, shit I forgot she was a chubby chaser! “Oh, that is right honey! How is Matty?”, trying to start a little small talk between girls, you know. “You know how Matty is Kennie. You pay me for protection, nothing more and nothing less, you don’t need to pretend to want a conversation with me.”

“Okay, wow. I mean honey you may be my muscle, but the Lohan’s and the Street’s were always a thing, that was until your sister decided to go date that slutty Majors girl, better than the Red Rayne thing, thing, I guess. Then again, she kinda gets around to….”, Britt’s head spun quickly giving me the evil eye…. “Get around the business as a tremendous wrestler and competitor… do not jump into conclusions until you hear Kennie out!”, boy that was a good cover up, Kennie would hate to be thrown out a window right now, no blemishes on this silky skin, honey. “Anyway, relax, we did good out there tonight, Christy and her homewrecking ways are out of the tournament, Joran can go sulk to Dawn, I did her a favor, Honey Dawn is going to get that pity sex. And Kez, well she is weird so whatever, but who was the one that was able to get the pinfall, honey!?”

“You were Kennedy.”

“YES! Say it one more time…”

“You were Kennedy!”

“Bless me honey! So now I have to think what Kennie is going to do with her Trios. I mean there is no doubt the Supreme Championship is on order, but this whole Underground thing, shhh. So, what I don’t understand is why I am not in the Elimination Chamber, right? I mean Minerva? Really!? What kind of shit is that? Anyway, the disrespect I get has no boundaries. Look at the bright side, I get to face Ace Marshall next. I have been wanting to kick him in the balls for sooooo long! Oh Britt, a I not the greatest thing on SCW programming today!?”, as I looked over at her, sipping my glass of wine waiting for her to answer but there was a like a 2 second pause and that was too long for me honey…

“Like you are supposed to answer this right away, do not shatter my confidence right now, Brittany!”, I retorted in which she gave me that look again before nodding. “Yes, Kennedy you are the absolute best.”, which made me smile. “Okay, but you are not just saying that because I pay you to, right?”, again waiting for an answer…

“Right? Oh my God, like answer right away!?”

I was shook a little, she was definitely doing this on purpose. Brittany just smiled at me which she never does, she was either already getting tipsy and I looked like a lean piece of meat ready to be devoured by her or she actually is finding amusement in my plight. After a few seconds of awkward silence, she finally answered.

“Right, Kennedy.”

“Took you long enough to answer. Anyway, next week is going to be extra special and what I need is….”

KNOCK! KNOCK! KNOCK!

It was the door, kind of late to be having any visitors right now. Glaring over at Brittany, shrugging my shoulders, I had absolutely no idea who it could be. “Did you order room service, honey?”, I asked Brittany, she shook her head. “No, I did not.”

“Okay, well maybe it’s a bunch of simps, they have been like hounding Kennie all day, don’t blame them really, I mean look at me honey, I am eye candy unwrapped in their eyes. Go answer it, tell them I am not interested in selfies and autographs tonight, maybe tomorrow when Kennie is up to it, make their life, you know? Such a charitable person I am honey!”, in which Britt did not hesitate. “I’ll take care of it.”

Continuing to sip my drink, I paid no attention as Britt went to answer the door. Looking down and my finger and toenails, realizing I probably need another mani/pedi, it has been already over a week, yes, I’m obsessed with my nails honey, I’m a diva, sue me.

“Where is she?”

I heard the voice, my eyes widened, turning to see Brittany try to push Jonathan Knots out of the room, but as she did Sonya snuck in, what in the fuck is she doing here in all places, Texas!?

“Sonya!? It’s a school night, honey! What in the hell are you doing here!?”, of course she looked upset, like a stowaway on an airplane hiding in the baggage claim, then again I swear of my daughter even thought of stowing away and not purchasing a ticket I would….

“Mom! We need to talk!”

“Okay… stop! Answer the question, why are you here!? You should be home going to bed!”

“Mom, it’s only 8 ish in California.”

“Oh… well pretend you’re grandma! What are you doing here!? Was this all Jonny!? I swear if he put you up to this and brought you here without my permission…”, but I stopped midsentence as Brittany was about to break Jonny into like 100 pieces and the last thing, I wanted was to traumatize my daughter in seeing him get mangled by an angry Lohan. “Britt… honey don’t kill him; we don’t need for Sonya to see a real-life horror movie. Let him in.”, and she did just that, stepping to the side as Jonny stumbled in, he looked like shit, doesn’t look like he has shaven in a while. I almost felt sorry for him…

… almost.

“We need to talk, Kennedy… please!”, he was begging me, how sweet and adorable. I mean if he is going about, it that way, who am I to deny his request. “Alone!”, okay now you are pushing it honey. “No, Brittany stays, if you have something to say to me, say it but before we even start to discuss whatever it is that you want to talk about which if it is financial, then it’s a no go, Kennie doesn’t talk dollars and cents. WHY IS SHE HERE!?”, I yelled off the top of my lungs. “Mom, it is not his fault, I took a flight here without telling anyone, showing up at his hotel room. I’m sorry but we need to talk about this all three… well four of us, because you won’t even acknowledge him at home, you won’t even give him the time of day. Please listen to us, please?”, it was hard for me to turn her down, Kennie always has a soft spot for her daughter, and a brand-new Gucci belt.

“Fine, speak. Just know that you two are lucky that Trios went my way tonight, but thanks to me we advanced to the next round, if we had lost thanks to Tommy or Asher, then we wouldn’t be talking right now. So go ahead, talk, but make it quick, I need my 8 hours of sleep and don’t need to add anymore Preparation H under my eyes to hide the bags, it is very un-diva like.”, for I had to lay down the law quickly, make it be known that Kennie wasn’t going to be dictated to follow anyone’s schedule.

“Mom., please don’t do this, deep down I know that you still love Jon. He is your soulmate, no matter if he looks simple or if he is an average guy to your sassy lifestyle. You two were meant for each other, I see how you guys look at one another, the life we had before you went to Hollywood. You allowed that to get to your head, this isn’t you mom, I know the real Kennedy Street, the one that after her brother beat up all she cared about was taking care of me, the one who for years vowed to get me back, the woman I saw turn everything around and actually wrestle as one of the greatest female talents in all the world but you didn’t do it to be the Sexy Flawless Diva, you did it for love of the game and to show us all you were more than just looks, leaving your old self behind, THAT is the Kennedy Street I know! Tell me I am wrong!”, as she was saying this I started to feel really bad, my conscience was starting to kick in like the time I switched tags on a Coach purse and paid half price, it was pretty terrible when I walked out of the store and those 3 seconds of guilt afterwards felt like a millennia. Turning to Jonny, he was staring at me, like I had just found a hungry puppy. For a split second I felt so sorry for him…

… yeah, moment is gone.

“Jonny, this is pathetic, and you know it, letting her do this? I know that she wants us together, but have you been truthful with her? I mean she isn’t lying about any of this, I do love you Jonny, Kennie will ALWAYS love you but that doesn’t mean Kennie will be with you, if that makes any sense. See, I don’t need you dragging me down, and this is what you need to understand Sonya, your relationship with him doesn’t have to ever change, I don’t care what you two want to do, but why can’t you understand I need to move on. Sonya, you’re right about everything honey, I did see him with googly eyes, I was madly in love with Jonny, we had a great run, but Kennie? Well, she needs more, and he can’t give it to me.”

“Fine… fine…. I am willing to try new things and not always Missionary!”

Okay… wait, did he just say that in front of my 15-year-old daughter!? Jonny what the fuck!? I had to compose myself for a moment, still trying to digest what was going on here and why he would even bring that up, though he is correct, Missionary is SOOOOOOOOO boring. “Okay, hold up… what!? Sonya, cover your ears.”

“Mom, no! I know what Missionary is!”

“Gasp!”

With the palm of my hand covering my beating chest, these green gems glared over at Brittany who also looked a little surprised that my daughter is talking about sex already. It was bad enough that she knew about the birds and the bees, but this? This is absolutely ridiculous! “Sonya, honey we need to slow down here, okay!? I get it, you want us to stay together, it is the family you basically grew up with the last what five years? It sucks that it had to come down to this, but the warning signs were there.”

“Warning signs? What our debt!? Mom, your movie career went to the dumpster!”

That was not common knowledge and now Brittany is not looking at me like a piece of meat but more like a bad case of trichinosis. Damage control…. STAT!

“My movie career did not tumble! Streaming services killed it, but I still made money honey! Kennie was still a star but when we need to start shopping at…. At….. I can’t even say it, Brittany help me please!?”

“Walmart.”

“Yes…. The agghhh… that place, something needs to change Sonya. I’m not trying to be a bitch here.”

“No, you are being shallow, materialistic and selfish!”

“Who is selfish!? I signed autographs tonight, I actually held some fat dad’s little kid and took a picture before he poured guacamole all over my wrestling gear, but it smelled worse. Bottom line, I am not doing this because I don’t love Jonny, I am doing this because I will never survive with Jonny. Is that what you want? For us to get worse and worse, more frugal? I know the argument to you sounds pretty what was it you said, ah yes, Shallow but damn it honey I am trying to protect us here! Right Brittany!?”

“Always thinking about others first, Kennie.”

Money well spent.

Atta Girl! See!?” though Sonya rolled her eyes at me, I don’t think she was buying it. “Mom, you pay her to say that.”, but I wasn’t having none of it. “Listen Sonya….”, but before I could finish my sentence, Jonny interrupted me.

“I’m sorry.”

Wait… what?

“Excuse me?”, I asked a bit surprised he would just come out and apologize like that, Jonny is usually very steadfast and headstrong. “Why are you apologizing to me?”

“Do you want me to beg? Fine, I will beg.”

“Dad, don’t!”

“What is going on here!?”

Jonny stood in front of me, grabbing my hand, sincerely looking into my eyes, I could see the affection, the sorrow, the fact he needed to trim his nose hairs. Ugh… come on honey!

“I love you; we can work this out, please?”, and here was I wondering how we were going to work this out. “Jonny don’t embarrass yourself. I told you I wanted a divorce, Sonya will understand in time, if need be, she may hate me now, but she will see that this was for the better. Keep your dignity honey, don’t do this in front of Brittany, she will post it all over Social Media.”

Brittany simply smirked. Jonny though seemed like he didn’t care, still wearing the wedding ring, I noticed that on his hand, I had taken mine off a long time ago, now I don’t have the tan line anymore, in any part of my body. “I don’t care. Give me the chance to fix this.”, the whimpering sound of his voice was actually starting to break thru my defenses. I needed something…. Oh yeah, a big muscular she-beast…

“Brittany, I can’t do this right now, get him out of here, NOW!”, pointing to the door, seeing Sonya’s face I know it was a great disappointment for her as well, but I couldn’t do this anymore, as she started to cry and then storm out…

‘SONYA!”

But she wasn’t listening and slammed the door behind her. Jonny looked angry, hurt, sad, like the time I wouldn’t take him to see Toy Story 4. He lowered his head and left without any altercation, turning back ay me like he was Tigger, and I was Winnie the Pooh but in great shape and not some fat bear.

“Kennedy…”

“… goodnight, Jonny.”

Slowly opening and closing the door behind him as well, a less dramatic exit than Sonya. I felt like shit, this didn’t feel right, it was like I was making the biggest mistake of my life, choosing to drink red wine over white tonight.

How am I going to fix the relationship with my daughter, how will my heart go on?

“Brittany, stream Titanic to the scene when Jack drowns, please, I need something to remind me why I am doing this.”, Brittany arched an eyebrow, then shrugged her shoulders looking for Titanic, I needed to watch something with a Happy Ending in the mood I was in right now, honey.

 

SCENE FADES

Leave a comment